Choose a county to filter by: Choose a type to filter by:
Alba county

Epinvest SRL

Address: Alba Iulia, Str. Alexandru Ioan Cuza, Nr. 20, Bl. G3-G4
Telephone: 0258 835-474
E-mail: Epinvest@alba.rdsnet.ro

[BCS] Megavox Confort

Address: Alba Iulia, Str. Livezii, Nr.35A
Telephone: 0258 814-293
E-mail: Megavoxconfort@yahoo.com
Arad county

[BCS] Pcav SRL

Address: Arad, Str.Petru Rares, Nr.109, Cp.310210
Telephone: 0257 255-151
E-mail: Pcavsrl@gmail.com

[Honda] Kalman Oster

Address: Arad, Str.Petru Rares, Nr.117
Telephone: 0257 276-669
E-mail: Info@koster.ro
Bacau county

[BCS] Diavik SRL

Address: Com.Ghimes Faget, sat.Faget, Nr.194, Cp. 607205
Telephone: 0234 385-839
E-mail: Bariloil@clicknet.ro

[BCS] SC Husstil SRL

Address: Comanesti, Str. Republicii fn langa gara
Telephone: 0374 053-842
E-mail: Husstil@yahoo.com

[Honda] Partener SRL

Address: Bacau, Calea Moinesti, Nr.34
Telephone: 0234 517-860
E-mail: Dan.dubenco@partner.ro
Bihor county

[BCS] Proutil SRL

Address: Oradea, Str.Sucevei Nr.29 A, Ap.1
Telephone: 0359 800-839
E-mail: Proutil2006@yahoo.com

[BCS] Rapidex SRL

Address: Oradea, Gen. Magheru Nr.2
Telephone: 0259 369-825
E-mail: Rapidex@clicknet.ro

[Honda] Ermeko Trade SRL

Address: Oradea, Str. Fabricilor Nr. 2
Telephone: 0359 313224 sau 0745 526777
E-mail: Ermekotrade@yahoo.com
Bistrita Nasaud county

[BCS] Dynamic Tools SRL

Address: Bistrita, Str.Imparatul Traian, Nr.8
Telephone: 0263 236-384 sau 0730 075-232
E-mail: Bistrita@big.store.ro

[BCS] Dynamic Tools SRL

Address: Bistrita, B-dul Independentei, Complex BIG
Telephone: 0263 206-098 sau 0730 075-221
E-mail: Bistrita@big.store.ro

[BCS] Dynamic Tools SRL

Address: Beclean, Str. M. Kogalniceanu, Nr. 32
Telephone: 0263 343-800 sau 0758 086-193
E-mail: Bistrita@big.store.ro

[BCS] Dynamic Tools SRL

Address: Nasaud, Str. Miron Cristea, Bl. 5ABC
Telephone: 0263 362-250 sau 0758 086-192
E-mail: Bistrita@big.store.ro

[BCS] Simprocom SRL

Address: Bistrita, Calea Moldovei Nr.9, Ap.11, Cp.420096
Telephone: 0263 216-355
E-mail: Simprocom@simprocom.ro
Botosani county

[BCS] Linx L.M.N SRL

Address: Botosani, D. Negreanu Nr.7 Bl.D Ap.12
Telephone: 0231 533-959
E-mail: Office@linx-lmn.ro
Brasov county

[BCS] Logosol SRL

Address: Brasov, Sos. Cristianului, Nr. 1-3
Telephone: 0268 427-768
E-mail: Logosol.srl@gmail.com

[BCS] Techno Pro SRL

Address: Brasov, Str.Bobalna, Nr.23
Telephone: 0268 476-652
E-mail: Office@scule.ro
Bucuresti county

Sifee Utilaje SRL

Address: Bucuresti, Str.Progresului, Nr.102-108, Sector 5
Telephone: 021 4-202-582
E-mail: Office@sifee-utilaje.ro

[BCS] Nick & Son Service SRL

Address: Bucuresti, B-dul Bucurestii Noi, Nr. 62, Sector 1
Telephone: 0727 508-879 sau 0744 508-879
E-mail: Gheorghe.nichita@nik.ro

[BCS] Nick & Son Service SRL

Address: Bucuresti, Soseaua Chitilei, Nr. 377, Sector 1
Telephone: 0727 508-879 sau 0744 508-879
E-mail: Gheorghe.nichita@nik.ro

[Honda] Dakota

Address: Bucuresti, Str.Av.Petre Cretu, Nr.33, Sector 1
Telephone: 021 3-355-461
E-mail: Office@dakota.ro

[Honda] Investools SRL

Address: Bucuresti, Horia Closca Si Crisan Nr.17-19
Telephone: 021 3-500-186
E-mail: Office@investools.ro

[Honda] Mem Impex SRL

Address: Bucuresti, Str.Sg.Mj.Cara Anghel, Nr.16, Sect.6
Telephone: 021 4-112-867
E-mail: Office@memimpex.ro
Buzau county

[BCS] Tehno SRL

Address: Buzau, B-DulUnirii, Nr.13 E
Telephone: 0238 710-504
E-mail: Tehno@buzau.ro
Calarasi county

[BCS] Convex SRL

Address: Calarasi, Str.Comisei, Ap.5
Telephone: 0242 317-623
E-mail: Convex@optimnet.ro
Caras Severin county

[BCS] Cda Baical 2003 SRL

Address: Resita, Horea Bl.A6 Cp.320061
Telephone: 0255 227-905
E-mail: Baical@easynet.ro

[Honda] Michelini Motors SRL

Address: Caransebes, Calea Severinului, Nr.180
Telephone: 0752 098-802
E-mail: Husqvarna@michelini.ro
Cluj county

Profi Agrostar SRL

Address: Sannicoara, Str.Clujului, Nr.81
Telephone: 0264 232-870
E-mail: Office@agrostar.ro

[BCS] Dumbrava Rosie Prodcom SRL

Address: Dej, Str.Avram Iancu, Nr.10, Cp.405200
Telephone: 0264 211-311
E-mail: Dumbravarosiedej@yahoo.com

[BCS] Dynamic Tools SRL

Address: Cluj-Napoca, B-Dul. Muncii, Nr 219, Vis-A-Vis de CUG
Telephone: 0264 415-665 sau 0730 075-218
E-mail: Cluj@big.store.ro

[BCS] Dynamic Tools SRL

Address: Cluj-Napoca, Str. Fabricii de Zahar, Nr. 89
Telephone: 0264 415-590 sau 0730 075-231
E-mail: Cluj@big.store.ro

[BCS] Epinvest SRL

Address: Floresti, Str.Avram Iancu, Nr.502- 504, Cp.400094
Telephone: 0264 593-519
E-mail: Office@epinvest.ro

[BCS] Mesiada Prodcom SRL

Address: Gilau, Str. Somesul Rece, Nr.1252
Telephone: 0720 549-169
E-mail: Mesiada@easynet.ro

[Honda] Monogram Com SRL

Address: Cluj-Napoca, Calea Manastur, Nr.109, Ap.24
Telephone: 0751 115-571
E-mail: Scule@monogram.ro
Constanta county

[BCS] Comforex Impex SRL

Address: Constanta, Retezat Nr.33
Telephone: 0241 695-120
E-mail: Office@comforex-impex.ro
Covasna county

[BCS] Pro-Sol-Com SRL

Address: Sfantu Gheorghe, Ozonului Nr.4 Cp.520077
Telephone: 0267 326-325
E-mail: Prosolcom@rdsbv.ro
Galati county

[BCS] Gami SRL

Address: Galati, Str.Grigore Ventura, Nr.13, Bl.Y12, Ap.2
Telephone: 0740 785-750
E-mail: Gami_galati@yahoo.com
Giurgiu county

[BCS] Agrocom Proiect SRL

Address: Giurgiu, Sat Remus, Str Bucuresti, Nr.161
Telephone: 0726 242-694
E-mail: Agrocom_proiect@yahoo.com
Gorj county

[BCS] Eurosport SRL

Address: Targu Jiu, Calea Bucuresti Nr.26
Telephone: 0253 206-085
E-mail: Office@eurosport-sa.ro

[BCS] Jean Apis Sa

Address: Targu Jiu, Bulevardul 9 Mai, Nr. 56
Telephone: 0253 225-930
E-mail: Jeanapis@yahoo.com
Harghita county

[BCS] Expotrade Abrasive SRL

Address: Odorheiu Secuiesc, Str. Rakoczi Fn (Benzinaria Demeter)
Telephone: 0722 266-388
E-mail: Iosif@expotrade.ro
Hunedoara county

[BCS] Bryan Impex SRL

Address: Petrosani, Aleea Poporului Nr.2
Telephone: 0254 546-746
E-mail: Bryanimpex@yahoo.com

[BCS] Tour Impex Group

Address: Brad, Avram Iancu Nr.43
Telephone: 0254 612-822
E-mail: Turr@clicknet.ro

[BCS] Tour Impex Group

Address: Deva, Calea Zarandului Nr70
Telephone: 0254 229-983
E-mail: Contact@tig.ro

[BCS] Tour Impex Group

Address: Hunedoara, Bd. Corvin Nr.9
Telephone: 0254 712-592
E-mail: Turrimpex@clicknet.ro
Iasi county

[BCS] Expert Moldova Trading SRL

Address: Iasi, Anastasie Panu Nr.50
Telephone: 0232 266-586
E-mail: Office@emtools.ro

[BCS] SC Global Tech SRL

Address: Iasi, Str. Pacurari Nr. 86/A
Telephone: 0232 225-725
E-mail: Office@tools.store.ro
Ilfov county

[BCS] Agromec Stefanesti

Address: Stefanestii De Jos, Sos. Stefanesti Nr.11
Telephone: 021 3-501-427
E-mail: Office@agros.ro
Maramures county

[BCS] Adetrans SRL

Address: Sighetu Marmatiei, Dragos Voda Nr.176
Telephone: 0262 311-308
E-mail: Adetrans@yahoo.com

[BCS] Sessler Impex SRL

Address: Baia Mare, Mihai Eminescu Nr.1
Telephone: 0262 275-734
E-mail: Scsessler_impexsrl@yahoo.com

[Honda] Power Tools SRL

Address: Baia Mare, Mihai Eminescu Nr.14
Telephone: 0262 215-332
E-mail: Powertools@clicknet.ro
Mehedinti county

[BCS] Dynamic Forest SRL

Address: Drobeta Turnu Severin, Str. Traian Nr. 109
Telephone: 0252 332-440 sau 0730 075-227
E-mail: Mehedinti@big.store.ro

[BCS] Dynamic Forest SRL

Address: Baile Herculane, Str. trandafirilor Nr. 56
Telephone: 0255 561-379 sau 0730 075-228
E-mail: Mehedinti@big.store.ro
Mures county

[BCS] Antora Invest SRL

Address: Reghin, Caraiman Nr.8
Telephone: 0265 514-014
E-mail: Antora@easynet.ro

[BCS] Techno Pro SRL

Address: Targu Mures, Str.Gheorghe Doja, Nr. 107
Telephone: 0265 264-433
E-mail: Office.ms@scule.ro

[Honda] Part-Ner SRL

Address: Targu Mures, B-Dul 1 Decembrie 1918, Nr.127 A
Telephone: 0740 180-065 0265 261-068
E-mail: Partener_ms@clicknet.ro
Neamt county

[BCS] Marsat Sa

Address: Roman, Stefan Cel Mare Nr.268
Telephone: 0233 741-427
E-mail: Enachebogdan69@yahoo.com

[BCS] Octomiu SRL

Address: Piatra Neamt, Bdul. Decebal Bl.E2
Telephone: 0233 219-596
E-mail: Office@octomiu.ro
Olt county

[BCS] Ram Impex SRL

Address: Bals, N.Titulescu Nr.1 Bis
Telephone: 0249 452-355
E-mail: Florin.stanciulescu@yahoo.com

[BCS] SC Eurodinamic SRL

Address: STR. Nicolae Romanescu, nr. 95, Craiova
Telephone: 0740 072-041, 0765 247-958
E-mail: Office@eurodinamic.ro

[BCS] Service Piese Sa

Address: Slatina, Pitesti Nr.223 C
Telephone: 0249 416-209
E-mail: Servpiese@yahoo.com
Prahova county

[BCS] Avertizor Grup SRL

Address: Ploiesti, Strandului Nr.11 13
Telephone: 0244 599-849
E-mail: Banu.avertizor@gmail.com

[Honda] Expotehnica SRL

Address: Blejoi, Tarlaua 16 / Parcela Nr.104 21 Cp.100001
Telephone: 0244 594-422
E-mail: Office@expotehnica.ro

[Honda] Sudofim Serv SRL

Address: Str. Tarcaului Nr. 41, Ploiesti
Telephone: 0723968887
E-mail: Sudofim@yahoo.com

[Honda] Tao Service SRL

Address: Ploiesti, Casin Bl.16B Et.4 Ap.14
Telephone: 0724 517-595
E-mail: Horiatao@yahoo.com
Salaj county

[BCS] S.C. Agrina Prod S.R.L.

Address: Str. Mihai Viteazu, nr. 22, Zalău
Telephone: 0731840199
E-mail: Dorin.frent@yahoo.com

[BCS] SC Balla Sol SRL

Address: Crasna, Str. Principala, nr. 957
Telephone: 0745 193-689
E-mail: Arpika69@yahoo.com

[Honda] Conti SRL

Address: Zalau, Bd. Mihai Viteazu, Bl. A96, Parter
Telephone: 0260 660-742
E-mail: Tibi.kovacs@conti.ro
Satu-Mare county

[BCS] Profi Tools SRL

Address: Satu Mare, Closca Nr.61
Telephone: 0261 706-702
E-mail: Office@profitools.ro
Sibiu county

[BCS] Alvis Com SRL

Address: Sibiu, Alba Iulia Nr.6
Telephone: 0269 230-240
E-mail: Office@alvis.ro

[Honda] Reparatii Partener Sibiu SRL

Address: Sibiu, Str. Malului, Nr. 7
Telephone: 0269 250-096 sau 0744 112-616
E-mail: Service.sb@partner.ro
Suceava county

[BCS] Deniluc SRL

Address: Vatra Dornei, Barnarel Nr.41
Telephone: 0230 370-036
E-mail: Georgelino35@yahoo.com

[BCS] Ursa Mare Comprod SRL

Address: Scheia, Humorului Nr.74 A
Telephone: 0230 210-674
E-mail: Claas_sv@yahoo.com

[BCS] Vitil Com SRL

Address: Gura Humorului, Republicii14a
Telephone: 0723 209-995
E-mail: Office@vitilcom.ro

[Honda] Tehnoactiv SRL

Address: Suceava, Cernauti Nr.123
Telephone: 0230 511-511
E-mail: Comenzi@tehnoactiv.ro
Timis county

[BCS] Grup Edelweiss SRL

Address: Timisoara, B-Dul Liviu Rebreanu Nr.14
Telephone: 0256 478-064
E-mail: Office.tm@scule.ro

[BCS] Orange Garden SRL

Address: Timisoara, Closca Nr.59
Telephone: 0744 706-911
E-mail: Toagerciprian@yahoo.fr

[BCS] SC Blue Sys Technologies SRL

Address: Timişoara, Str. Ştefan cel Mare, nr. 56
Telephone: 0265 218-751
E-mail: Vanzari@utilajetm.ro

[BCS] T-Win Force SRL

Address: Tormac, Nr.345
Telephone: 0723 501-982
E-mail: Alfastartm@yahoo.com

[BCS] Zeco Trading SRL

Address: Buzias, Oituz Nr.1
Telephone: 0256 336-520
E-mail: Zeco@clicknet.ro

[Honda] Micra Trading SRL

Address: Timisoara, Glad Nr.7 Cp.300478
Telephone: 0256 220-894
E-mail: Office@micra-trading.ro
Tulcea county

Activ Motoutil SRL

Address: Tulcea, Lalelelor Nr.3
Telephone: 0744 386-451
E-mail: Vali_tad@yahoo.com
Valcea county

Sfax SRL

Address: Ramnicu Valcea, G-Ral. Magheru Nr.3
Telephone: 0250 733-269
E-mail: Viorel.ionescu@sfax.ro

[BCS] Profrig Impex SRL

Address: Ramnicu Valcea, George Cosbuc Nr.7
Telephone: 0250 714-418
E-mail: Profrig_srl@yahoo.com
Vaslui county

[BCS] Braniss SRL

Address: Husi, Str. Locotenent Dragulet, Nr. 4
Telephone: 0745 363-635
E-mail: Braniss2000@yahoo.com

[Honda] Matix Power SRL

Address: Barlad, Republicii Nr.140 Bl.11 Sc.B Ap.14
Telephone: 0235 416-565
E-mail: Marius_cricu@yahoo.com
Vrancea county

[BCS] Flavitec Forest SRL

Address: Adjud, Nicolae Balcescu, nr.6 C
Telephone: 0743 015-067 / 0761 693-908
E-mail: Danimax_srl@yahoo.com

[BCS] Tehnodora Serv SRL

Address: Focsani, Barsei Nr.6 A Ap.10
Telephone: 0237 230-620
E-mail: Dan.tehnodora@yahoo.com

[Honda] Ing Trust SRL

Address: Focsani, Anghel Salighny Nr.3 C
Telephone: 0744 397-514
E-mail: Ing_trust@yahoo.com